lorem ipsum bla bla

The 2016 Castillo Theatre Annual Gala Benefit  •  December 5  at  6:30 PM

• The 2016 Castillo Theatre Gala will honor Teresa Eyring, Executive Director of the Theatre Communications Group.

• Romanian theatre director Moshe Yassur will receive an Aimé Césaire Lifetime Achievement Award.

• We will be recognizing three exemplary builders of community theatre:
                   Madelyn Chapman
, Elizabeth Van Dyke, and Sheryl Williams.

To purchase a $250, $500 or $1000 ticket, please click here:  BUY TICKETS

To make a gift on the occasion of the Castillo Gala in honor of our awardees, please click here: DONATE HERE

For more information, please call Liz Garcia at 212-356-8476.